Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:56 am - 05.20.04
nerve boy
Some boy profiles I found at Nerve.com, I didn't edit anything...

WHY YOU SHOULD GET TO KNOW ME

oh..shit..

um because your mother will love me.

Because i cook tofu like no one you know.

because i like to pretend i know strangers on the street. Because i can juggle and i own a drill...because i am terrible at describing myself, and for some reason you find this adorable.

MORE ABOUT WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR

Plays well with others. Knows how to share. Learned many great lessons from sesame street. Smells good. Considerate. Thinks of others, but always puts himself first. Creative, driven, not manipulated by societal standards. Open, emotional, not psychotic. Intelligence is helpful. Pretentiousness is acceptable so long as it is in a playful sort of way. And must be damn good at charades

***

WHY YOU SHOULD GET TO KNOW ME

i m a star that is hiding on the sky,just u can find me if u want

MORE ABOUT WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR

a rainbow to slip on it,i m in tehe bottom of darkness ,now r u ready for travel to unknown world?but this has some rules,dont be patient,be fast,be cool,be impressive,be wise...i m waiting ...well see how much u r brave????

***

In my bedroom, you'll find

me naked

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07