Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


4:37 am - 06.20.04
words and friends
This is my horoscope for today from Tarot.com:

"Sagittarius-Although relationships will remain a top issue in your life with Venus still in your 7th House of Partnerships, the emphasis is now changing from surface interactions to deeper and more powerful issues. This is the stuff that relationships are really made of. It's about those things which go beyond words, where we enter the realm of mystery. Go ahead; it's perfectly safe, even if it feels terrifying."

This is the Aquarian Age, communication will ebb and flow faster, and with that meanings can get lost. I'm feeling lost in words too.

It does feel terrifying, yet I still trudge on, big mouth n' all. The ppl who wwere at PSG '98 could tell you stories about me. :P

-Andrew

*thanks for the kick in the butt*

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07