Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


1:33 pm - 06.20.04
debatable planets
debatable planets filling out forms
waiting to be reborn
to scorn or not to scorn
isn't that the problem?

silent and sure
we hate all that we see
fuck it all in one cock fuck

blow the world

fuck it's cave

give Mother Gaia what she deserves

God loves you
but I don't

let Jesus have his cake, have his pie, let him eat it all, then die
no more of this mess, struggle over love rights

we need to let go
love anyway we can
shutup and kiss the person to your right

whether he be he or she
or a she male he gal he he she she with 2 penises and 6 vaginas

we need more sex organs

friends, romans, cabanna boys
fuck my ears!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07