Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


5:19 pm - 10.07.04
no will, study group, odd page breaks
Ok, so Will didn't show up, and we never had an actual date, so I shouldn't feel bad, but I still do.
He said on two occasions that he had Wednesday off, and he'd like to meet me for coffee and discuss Tarot.
So I don't know what exactly happened, apparently he keeps odd work hours. Plus I'm begining to think he might be a Scorpiuo, cause he's starting to remind me of Scott. Completely oblivious to anyone elses's calendar.
Tonight is the Tarot Study group, maybe it'll be a good thing? I don't know. I think Hyndla is a Leo, so from one Tarot nut to another, there may be some friction. Also, with kudos to my 9 year obsession, I may outshine her talents with the Tarot, and she would not like that known in HER studygroup.
So I'm going to try to be good, and tell my pride and ego to shut the hell up. Not so easy.

Diland's automatic page breaks have been acting strangely. So here's a brief experiment:

Now if this works,
these four lines
should stick together
without BR tags.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07