Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:14 pm - 10.18.04
Hellflower
This is apparently from a song called Hellflower, by a group called Electric Hellfire Club. These lyrics were left in a chatroom, I had to share. :)


There's a place I'd like to find...somewhere in the center of my mind
Where sweet euphoric flowers grow...in every color of the rainbow
As you close your eyes and float away...you can hear the demon gardeners say:
Hellflower--Satan's power...you grow more beautiful by the hour
You feed our hearts and you free our minds...with the essence
Of the souls that you devour...

Shrinking violet makes the scene in the formal gardens of the queen Bloody Mary, so contrary, how do your flowers smell?
Like pederastic priests and hypocrites...burning in the pits of Hell!

Hellflower--Satan's power...you grow more beautiful by the hour
You feed our hearts and you free our minds...with the essence
Of the souls that you devour...

Hi! I am Princess Samantha!
And I am surrounded by a Sea of flowers!
There are daises and daffodils...and Dandelions!
But my favorites are the poppies!
They are so pretty!
And they make me so happy!
And so tired...I'm so sleepy...
And so tired...and my eyes, they feel so heavy!
I LOVE poppies!
You slip into a dream without a care
You can see Hellflowers everywhere
The scent of evil fills the air...
You can taste the magic if you dare..

Morning Glory tells the story of Hellflowers throughout history
Growing like weeds in the Garden of Eden...
Where the master spoke to Eve
Judas tiptoed through the tulips with a kiss that would live in infamy
Then they dragged your savior through the mud..
In the flowerbeds of Gethsemane ...
Where sweet euphoric flowers grew In every size and shape and hue...
And as the centurions dragged him past
...he heard the demon gardeners laugh:

"Hellflower--Satan's power...you grow more beautiful by the hour
If I could I would destroy this world...and build something beautiful
That we could call ours..."

"Hellflower--Satan's power...you grow more beautiful by the hour
You feed our hearts and you free our minds...with the essence
Of the souls that you devour..."

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07