Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:21 pm - 10.19.04
because
because you're afraid to upset the natural order of things
because you are you and i am me
because because is just as good as reason
because you cry inside
because you scream inside
because you laugh inside
because you've forgotten what a genuine emotion feels like
because they all feel fake now
because you smile and nod
because it makes your friends feel better
because you can only listen
because you can only love
because you don't have anything else to give
because you don't know what else to do

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07