Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


5:56 am - 10.21.04
Don't let anyone tear you down
"I remember one time walking down a street and being approached by some "Christians" who were handing out those cheesy 5 cent pamphlets. They asked me if I were saved. I said yes. I said it was art and music that had saved me. They said I needed to "accept Jesus chirst as my personal lord and savior." So I told them that both of my parents were ministers and they let me belive what I want and be who I am. That made the "Christians" mad. I told them to fuck off and that Jesus didnt hand out phamplets, he helped people and loved them regardless of their differences. The manic street preachers looked confused as I walked away. I am everything they fear, I am a man who believes in himself and who doesn't need an outside reason to do so. I keep my eyes open and my mind sharp. My heart burns for all of you. Come in and burn with me. Life is cool. Don't let anyone tear you down."

-Matthew Meadows-Rogers-Crawford

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07