Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


9:22 pm - 10.23.04
manifesting 5 circles

Card 11: "The Heirophant"

Card: The Hierophant.
Divine Wisdom. Manifestation. Explanation. Teaching. Occult Wisdom.

Position: 11th: The outcome.
The future is a blank page waiting for you to write its story and follow its path. Predestination is an illusion based on tendency, predeliction and predisposition. This card shows a possible future outcome, based on those factors. If it is undesirable you must find a way to avoid it. If it is desirable you must simply follow the course show by the cards. This card is the crown of the piller of the future.

Free Thoth Tarot Reading

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07