Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


5:52 pm - 01.07.05
Housesitting at Dawn and Peter's Jan 7-15
I'm here at Dawn F.'s house again, this time until the 15th.
They're running late, busy packing and bitching at eachother...old married couples are cute like that.

If you need to reach me, email me and I'll give you the phone number, otherwise for those who have my number, their number is on my voicemail now.

If I do give you the number, please do not call after the 15th.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07