Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


12:53 am - 01.12.05
stepping out
Time for me to get out on my own, no more mothers, no more ties that bind, cut deep into my skin, no more bloody sheets.
Time to be like you, time to get out and do my thing, tomorrow will be a day of the impossible, where letters of apology shall break down the walls of regret.
I'm talking about change, striking out into this great beautiful land, and discovering what it is to be human.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07