Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:58 pm - 01.28.05
we can be heroes
I love you
though I have never met you
I have released your memory
to the forgotten parts of my heart
You are my reflection
we are whole
and separate
you are not my lover
your love belongs to the world
I love you
and so I love the world
I am my own saviour
I am my own rescue
I am my own knight in shining spandex
I am everything without you
and you are a part of my everything
I cannot lose or gain you
you are
as I am

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07