Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


4:45 pm - 07.12.05
bitch eating cock, bitch licking ass
I had this great idea for a cartoon:

there's this dog, munching on a rooster.

get it?


Today I went to see my sexy gay shrink, I want to lick his ass so bad.

or a dog tasting a donkey?

isn't that funny?

So I decided that I need a routine, and it apoparently takes 21 days to make a habit.
So I bought a notebook that says "Smile" on it (I thought it to be good advice), and in it I shall write out a basic, simple, daily routine, which shall be flexible, as life does throw curve testicles.

hehe

Also I shall write down a few goals to help me manifest them.

I've decided that if I can't make a habit in 3 weeks, then I'm going to ask Wendi to help me.

I heard her on Coast To Coast AM last night. She's a very talented hypnotist.

I gotta go eat something, my brain's begining to crash.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07