Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


9:20 pm - 10.19.05
Oh Jean, whatever...
Last week I placed another Personal Ad in the Ithsmus:

INTERESTED IN MENTAL FELLATIO?
Arthur & Merlin, Tarot Witchery, Poetry, and lusty nights of sensual ecstasy; then smile my way.
GWM 26, 4LTR, Madison.

By the end of the first day I had a message from Jean. He lives in a town about 30min from me, and he owns and manages two floral shops. Has a big pink house by a lake too.
Last Saturday we finally connect on the phone, and we talk again Sunday night. My only hangups so far is that he's 52, and a Leo. But we seem to be getting along quite well conversationally.
So tonight I meet him at a coffeeshop on State street, and we talk about everything, and I'm not sure, but it seems to be going well.
But 26min ago he suddenly says, "Well, I'm going to call it a night, nice to meet you."
And he bolts for the door. No offer to drive me home or nothing.
And I should run very soon cause I'm going to miss the bus again in about 2min.
At least my fun with Susie and Adam last night was fun! ;)

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07