Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


4:32 am - 12.16.05
i do not know
in my bed dreams of you
flowers of my heart
angels kiss in the twilight
i have you here with me
in this bed
i say it here inside
but i cannot speak it
but i hear it in your eyes
do i need to know you ____ me
i don't know
is that important
can you ___ after death

i may die
i may ___ you
i do not know
i may live
only to let you go

you fulfill a need
i want to care for you
i already care for you
but do you care for me
do you ___ me

i do not know
to ___ is to let go of your ___er
to release him to be his own
creation
as i am my own
creation

i only know my fears
my own ___ for you is new
scary words in my heart
scary ideas
i do not want
to scare you away

i do not know
what this means
it is new
or old
i do not know
i think i ___ you
maybe you ___ me too

12-16-05
ADL

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07