Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:55 - 04-03-06
the past is provalone...
I�m on a hill, and there�s a weeping willow tree, with a woman underneath it singing. I�m standing at the edge just before the hill drops off into a deep green valley. Children are playing, it�s sunny and warm. And the sky is a color I didn�t know it could be. I feel young, but I am much older than I am now. I am here to watch the end of the world. It�s funny, everything seems so peaceful. Like Eden has come again, and we�re all just made of clay, going around naming the animals.


5:41 - 03-29-06
Cell Minded
I have a cell phone.

It has games, a caluculator, ring tones, a ring tone composer, text messaging, email, a flash light, an alarm clock, it's just awesome!!!

I'm hooked!

I have been converted!

I am reborn!

You'll see me walkin' down the street, ignoring everyone and everything, talkin' to my peeps, saying things like "Where you at?" and "Can you hear me now?"

I'll be doing the bar dance, trying to find a location with the most bars.

If I have my headset on, you'll think I'm talking to you, then I'll get annoyed when you try to converse with me, and I'll be like, "Beeyach, whateva, I'm on the phone, sha!"

You're going to hate me so much.

Whateva, I do what I want!


3:04 - 03-26-06
ALL GOD'S CRITTERS
thanks to Peter, Paul and Mary, I found the full lyrics!

ALL GOD'S CRITTERS
(Bill Staines)

All God's critters got a place in the choir
Some sing low, some sing higher
Some sing out loud on the telephone wire
And some just clap their hands, or paws or anything they got now

Listen to the bass, it�s the one on the bottom
Where the bullfrog croaks and the hippopotamus
Moans and groans with a big to do
And old cow just goes �moo�

Well the dogs and the cats they take up the middle
The honeybee hums and the crickets fiddle
The donkey brays and the pony neighs
The old coyote howls

All God's critters got a place in the choir
Some sing low, some sing higher
Some sing out loud on the telephone wire
And some just clap their hands, or paws or anything they got now

Listen to the top where the little bird sings
The melody with the high voice ringing
The hoot owl hollers over everything
And the jaybird disagrees

Singing in the nighttime, singing in the day
The little duck quacks and he�s on his way
The �possum don�t have much to say
And the porcupine talks to herself

All God's critters got a place in the choir
Some sing low, some sing higher
Some sing out loud on the telephone wire
And some just clap their hands, or paws or anything they got now

Everybody here is a part of the plan
We all get to play in the great critter band
From the eagle in the sky to the whale in the sea
It�s one great symphony

All God's critters got a place in the choir
Some sing low, some sing higher
Some sing out loud on the telephone wire
And some just clap their hands, or paws or anything they got now


<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07