Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


11:52 - 08-03-06
Dolphin Legs and Hot Boy Dreams
It's tooo darn hot!

"If we don't deliver in 30min or less, or are shot, maimed, or disembowled; the pizza is free!"

Ok, not an actual quote, but you must check this out! There's a pizza company over in the war zone, delivering pizzas to soldiers on the front lines! And you can send in an order for them!

Pizza IDF

IDF is the Israeli Defense Force

It's an interesting idea, another way to market the war.

I should get going here soon.


1:45 - 07-29-06
Cranky Yoda Strikes Back!
Cranky Yoda is back!

Well he will be just as soon as Shannon emails me the bloody password!

If you see dirty boys staring defiantly at you, then you see my latest layout!

YAY!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07