Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


7:08 pm - 10.04.05
Wherever there's danger he'll be there...
Yay! Danger Mouse! YAYYY!!!!!

I wasn't even looking, and there he was, the sexiest mouse alive!

I need to tweak the Links DIV a bit, but otherwise it's looking good.

The Lyrics to the Danger Mouse Theme

He's the greatest
He's fantastic
Wherever there's danger
he'll be there
He's the ace
He's amazing
He's the strongest
he's the quickest
he's the best
Danger Mouse
Danger Mouse
DANGER MOUSE

He's the greatest
He's fantastic
Wherever there's danger
he'll be there
He's the ace
He's amazing
He's the strongest
he's the quickest
he's the best
Danger Mouse
He's terrific
He's magnific
He's the greatest secret agent
in the world
Danger Mouse
Power House
He's the fastest
he's the greatest
he's the best
Danger Mouse
Danger Mouse
DANGER MOUSE!

The Danger Mouse Page

The Official Danger Mouse Website

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07