Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


6:14 - 11-02-07
My 80's Nostalgia Page
I have been busy dealing with terrible horrors named Michael. But he is gone, so all is well again.

Look at the treasures I found!!!!

Remember this? I watched this one religiously in the 80's!

Ok, you'll never guess the next one I found...

TODAY'S SPECIAL!!!

OMG! All my mannequin dreams come true!

Let's see if I can find Eureka's Castle...

Grumble, it's the end credits version, but it's still worth it!

Grumble again! It cuts off at the end!!!

Well, here's a tasty baby snack for you...

David the Gnome!!!

My gawd, we watched a lot of stupid shows when we were kids!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07