Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


2:07 - 05-02-06
Settling into Lake Mills
Yay! I'm here!

I am now living in Lake Mills! Woo hoo!

And I'm sipping a Green Elvis in a cute lil coffee shop here in town. I visited the pet shop today, the woman there lets her kitties run around the shop. She has this big huge fluffly yellow cat, a grey tabby, and a lil brown n' white doggie.

I'm not really sure where to begin. The move was horrible, horrible, HORRIBLE!!!

I wasn't finished packing when the movers arrived, so I was frantically throwing things into boxes and putting them out in the living room while they were there. And even after they left, I was still packing and cleaning. I was still at it when the damn carpet cleaners got there! And they were so rude and sexy, a horrible combination. These pushy inconsiderate college boys...I wanted to #### them and beat the #### out of them at the same time.

Finally, I get all my stuff onto the front porch, my computer too. Just sitting there. Clayton was there with his van, but he was sleeping in it. I finally looked in the back, and it wasn't as clean as he said it was. He had all these boxes of food. He always has all this food in his van. I have no idea why. I mean for one day, can't you leave all this ####### food at home, for one day?

So I'm looking at the back of his van, and all the crap on the porch, and it's not going to fit, and it's 1:00 and we need to be in Lake Mills by 4, so I can get a room at the Bayberry Inn, so I'm freaking out, like shaking on the verge of crying. And Clayton is tired and bitchy, and I know he's seriously thinking about ditching me and letting me do this on my own, so I'm just letting him sleep, while I quietly go insane.

I think my Angels were looking out for me, because right then and there, Liz shows up! I run to her, wrap my arms around her, and "Thank You! Thank You! I Love You!"

She had this feeling that I needed her help, and mog I'm so happy she showed up. I managed to squeeze almost everything into her car that was left.

Then we ran over to the storage locker, unloaded everything, sorted out what was going to storage and what was going to Lake Mills. That's when Clayton woke up and took charge, he moved everything in. And I made a very silly mistake, that I wouldn't realise until the next day.

At the apartment was a green suitcase I had left behind, inside was my most beloved Tarot deck, my razor, my umbrella, and some other special items. And in the storage locker, was a basket full of all my socks and underwear!

It's Saturday now, Clayton is at a fair, so he can't run me back to Madison. Sunday is the end of our lease, so it's gotta be Saturday. Shannon, agrees to take me, so I buy her gas, food, and beverages, and I have my socks and underwear, and my green suitcase with all the wonderful treasures inside.

Thank you so much for helping me to recover my stupidity!

Umm, ok, so I do have a room, it's a cute lil room with high ceilings, and two large windows.

Mmmm, and I smell cinnamin! Yummmy!

The room has a good sized cleset, a sink with a mirror, a dresser, a desk, a coffee table, a single bed, and a big comfy chair.

I brought some of my posters and art, and my plants, so the place is very homey.

And I did a lovely May Day/Beltaine ritual yesterday, so now I feel more grounded here.

Ok, I really gotta pee!!!!!


2:07 - 05-02-06
Settling into Lake Mills
Yay! I'm here!

I am now living in Lake Mills! Woo hoo!

And I'm sipping a Green Elvis in a cute lil coffee shop here in town. I visited the pet shop today, the woman there lets her kitties run around the shop. She has this big huge fluffly yellow cat, a grey tabby, and a lil brown n' white doggie.

I'm not really sure where to begin. The move was horrible, horrible, HORRIBLE!!!

I wasn't finished packing when the movers arrived, so I was frantically throwing things into boxes and putting them out in the living room while they were there. And even after they left, I was still packing and cleaning. I was still at it when the damn carpet cleaners got there! And they were so rude and sexy, a horrible combination. These pushy inconsiderate college boys...I wanted to #### them and beat the #### out of them at the same time.

Finally, I get all my stuff onto the front porch, my computer too. Just sitting there. Clayton was there with his van, but he was sleeping in it. I finally looked in the back, and it wasn't as clean as he said it was. He had all these boxes of food. He always has all this food in his van. I have no idea why. I mean for one day, can't you leave all this ####### food at home, for one day?

So I'm looking at the back of his van, and all the crap on the porch, and it's not going to fit, and it's 1:00 and we need to be in Lake Mills by 4, so I can get a room at the Bayberry Inn, so I'm freaking out, like shaking on the verge of crying. And Clayton is tired and bitchy, and I know he's seriously thinking about ditching me and letting me do this on my own, so I'm just letting him sleep, while I quietly go insane.

I think my Angels were looking out for me, because right then and there, Liz shows up! I run to her, wrap my arms around her, and "Thank You! Thank You! I Love You!"

She had this feeling that I needed her help, and mog I'm so happy she showed up. I managed to squeeze almost everything into her car that was left.

Then we ran over to the storage locker, unloaded everything, sorted out what was going to storage and what was going to Lake Mills. That's when Clayton woke up and took charge, he moved everything in. And I made a very silly mistake, that I wouldn't realise until the next day.

At the apartment was a green suitcase I had left behind, inside was my most beloved Tarot deck, my razor, my umbrella, and some other special items. And in the storage locker, was a basket full of all my socks and underwear!

It's Saturday now, Clayton is at a fair, so he can't run me back to Madison. Sunday is the end of our lease, so it's gotta be Saturday. Shannon, agrees to take me, so I buy her gas, food, and beverages, and I have my socks and underwear, and my green suitcase with all the wonderful treasures inside.

Thank you so much for helping me to recover my stupidity!

Umm, ok, so I do have a room, it's a cute lil room with high ceilings, and two large windows.

Mmmm, and I smell cinnamin! Yummmy!

The room has a good sized cleset, a sink with a mirror, a dresser, a desk, a coffee table, a single bed, and a big comfy chair.

I brought some of my posters and art, and my plants, so the place is very homey.

And I did a lovely May Day/Beltaine ritual yesterday, so now I feel more grounded here.

Ok, I really gotta pee!!!!!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07