Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


4:45 - 10-06-07
my baloney has a first name it's B-O-N-E-R
An Ode To Erections!


Hmmm, I thought I had more...if I find any, I'll put them here.

Except for the one I'm gripping right now, that's for my own enjoyment!


4:36 - 10-06-07
Harry's Pooter!
Here's some pics of Daniel Radcliffe, better knows as Harry Potter. Most of these are from a controversial play he recently did in New York. He plays a farm boy who falls in love with the farmer's wife and a horse, and at some point he does a few nude scenes.

Unfortunately the theatre has kept Danny's ding-a-ling under wraps, but here are several pics of the rest of him.

There are a few duplicates, but do you really care?


this one's from a Harry Potter movie. He's taking a bath, and Moaning Myrtle the ghost takes a peek at his willy!


I have no idea what this is from...



4:33 - 10-06-07
old maps
I love old maps, here are two that I found interesting...


the Island of Crete

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07