Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:50 - 02-05-06
suck on my big fat one, domain hosting!
Ok, I am so excited right now!!!

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I just figured out a way to build a website, where the hosting is free, there are no ads or pop-ups to deal with, and it's going to be so friggin' easy!!!!!

The only downside I've found so far, is that I still won't have my own URL, yet that is a small sacrifice to make, considering all the BS other free webhost places put you through. On Bravenet and Geocities, you have to click through several screens, re-enter your password everyday, and get around ads and popups hogging your screen space; but not on Diaryland. Here the only places you find ads are in the members area.

I bet I'm the first to discover this loophole in Diaryland's design.

Dammit, now I'm getting tired. I do my worst work when I'm exhausted. Grumble fuss!

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07