Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:41 pm - 06.14.04
I see the Party Lights
I'm a world conflict

I know not which way to not be

I am confused-bamboozled
I am wrought of twisted metal fears bones

life as a bear hermit is not easy

I am tangled in him
a him that does not yet exist

My identity seems like someone else
but it's still me in here
somewhere

so what do I do?
What can I do to bring you near
embraced in my embrace

I want to lock you down somewhere inside of me so you can never pull this vanishing act again
Do I have to wait another 3 years for you?
Why do I have to wait for my crash-landing epiphanies?

no, no where, ain't got no where to run to, no where, aint got no where to hide

My spiritual path is crazy crazy baby
I am a bear
I am a raven
I am a boy
I am a man
I am a walk-in
I am confused
I am the Flower of Life
I am a lovervI am an addict
I am killer
a queen
a lier
a worrier
a joker, a smoker, a midnight toker

I might sell myself for a machine
a machine that can do it all
this is the future
it's not about candles
it's this machine
it's a scheme that works!
Hallelujah! I'm healed!!!
I am sad, I am love, I am hubris, I am oddity
I am strange, I am not, I am why, I am your question
I am human, I am God, and I'm animal too

I don't know where this crazy path is taking me. I'm not supposed to be Teaching Tarot or gathering the Cartomancers. What then? Oh lord, oh goddess, o devil, what do you want from me? What do I want from myself? When will this lover come? When will I be ready for him?
You dangle this fucker in my face, then rip him away
every year you pull this shit
I thought it was Justin, I was so eager to believe
He was a sexy mistake
Baby, baby where did our love go?

You know what I'd love right now?
Some skinny blond Cabanna boy with a banana
yeah

I think tonight I'll go soak in the hot tub for a few hours
I'll be a lobster boy

Wanna dip me in butter sauce?

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07