Andy's
Random Photo Blog

unless stated, none of these photos were taken by me

Archives

E-Mail

My Deviantart Gallery

Getty Images

Photo Bucket

Diaryland

From time to time images are mysteriously deleted by Photofuckit, I cannot stop this. Whenever possible, I will do my best to alter entries with missing images.
<<=+=>>


3:36 pm - 10.06.04
Will, Hyndla, Backpain....OWWWWIEEE!!!
I may be seeing Will tonight, I don't know.
My horoscopes are warning me about getting tangled in love triangles, which is funny, cause Will is gay, let he's with a woman with two young girls that look nothing like him. So I'm not sure what going on there, but when we do communicate there is this intensity, I don't know if it's attraction or what.
And I have this nagging back pain that's been bothering me for the past two weeks! I'm sure a deep tissue massage would get rid of the physical issues, but I know this pain is related to emotional issues.
Tomorrow ois Hyndla's tarot study group, I'll let you know how that goes too.
Ow.
Ow.
Ow.

<<=+=>>


ask me about pins - 01-02-08
My 80's Nostalgia Page - 11-02-07
The Incredible Buddha Boy - 10-17-07
youthful energy - 10-15-07
Bizarre Love Triangle - 10-15-07